You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Entry for @papa-pepper's "Wild and Strange Contest #2" - The Clay Man!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Wow, great contest entry post @meesterboom. That is definitely some of the finest play-doh art I have ever seen. I like to imagine myself on a tropical island sometimes so this fits me perfectly, Resteemed! ^_^

Sort:  

Hehe, superb. I am glad you like!! I hope there are many non play-doh tropical islands in your future!

I really do, I originally thought it was professional sculpting clay so I was even more impressed when I read that it was just play-doh. Thank you that's very tropically kind of you ^_^

No, thank you man. That's quite the compliment. When I got to the purple colour and realised it had glitter in it, I though oh no. But it worked out!!

Yeah, for real. Thats what I thought. Was even funnier when it turn out to be your kids play-doh. The glitter added a nice touch, my girlfriend loooooooves glitter :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29