Sunset Leads The Way - Original Fantasy Digital Art #2

in #art7 years ago


I showed her what life could be, while we spent countless hours chasing dreams. Always on the move, travelling together, chasing the sun until we completely catch it.

Living on the road, spending nights camping underneath the stars, always asking her to pick the brightest one, tributing her name to the falling ones..

When with her a boring minute could not be found, her company was always a delight, like a smooth moonlight touching our skin after the sun's long gone..


(Full Size Before The Lightroom)

Never did I think that I could lose a part of my soul. Now thinking about the moments we spent together, imagining in my mind, flashing images and seeing her blush always gets my adrenaline rush.

Standing on the outside while the rain pours, feeling her touch deep inside. I can hear her voice floating around me in the air, almost as if it wants to make me insane.


(Full Size After The Lightroom)

Hope you all enjoyed this one! Feel free to tell me what you think about it in the comments, also if you have any question don't be a stranger and ask away. If you liked what you saw and read, and if you'd like to stay updated with my future posts just follow and upvote :) So that's going to be it for this part, till' next time.

Best wishes to you all @baldos

Sort:  

I always love with sunset scenery, do you know that, in the end of the day I always waiting for sunset down and I feel this is one of best sunset that I ever see. I really like this one
Awsome art @baldos

Haha thank you. I've got love for sunset also, i think it's mostly because sometimes it colors the sky in so many beautiful colors it's just impossible to not stop and watch it for a moment and take it all in.

Cool edit I do lots of photoshop work as well

Hey thank you for the resteem, i am always glad when fellow photoshop users comment. I will be checking out you'r blog for sure!

I want to see a bigger presence of photographers that work in this creative-fantasy photoshop kind of realm. Seems few and far between so I am going to be hugely supportive when I come across it!! Keep it up 😍

Jako fino ;) Respect...

:D hvala, drago mi je da ti se svidja

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

That sounds like an awesome offer, but i will pass...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Baldos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47