Evanescent Summer Swing - Original Surreal Digital Art #4

in #art7 years ago


Hello my only one, I can still feel the warm morning sun, touching my skin and making every new day a better one. Long days spent having fun, while in these short blurry nights I only remember flashing lights.


Creation Process GIF

The only thing that's really unforgettable are my memories and all these enjoyable moments with you that are ending super fast, I try to make them last just so i could remember you until the next summer blast.

Chilly breeze in the air gives me a preview of a cold autumn day.Summertime is almost gone and it feels like it was just a cheerful ghost, haunting my existence, keeping happy recollections of it in the close distance.


(Full Size Before The Lightroom)

Bonfire filled with trees, blazing slowly and flickering at the beach, waves touching our feet, only make me regret separation that will lead.At least there's something to look forward to when I notice autumn's coming in the change of the leaves.

Sun is fading fast and that's just the first sign that this summer is slowly becoming past. Why does it always have to be like this, left in the loneliness of the cold winter nights with warm summer dreams.


(Full Size AfterThe Lightroom)

That really looks like an awesome place to just chill, and take your mind off everyday things. You wouldn't have to ask me twice, I would go tomorrow! All jokes aside I wanna know what are your thoughts about this one? So if you can take some time from your busy day and leave a comment or a critique. Most important thing is if you liked what you saw, and you wanna keep seeing stuff like this just follow or upvote me for further updates. Also, any questions regarding photoshop or my technique you can leave down below and I will gladly answer. I think that's that for this one, hope to see you next time, til' then

Best wishes to you all @baldos


Sort:  

You got a 2.57% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @baldos!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Baldos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77