Charcoal Drawing 10 Cartoon YotsubasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit .
Finally it is be 10 piece that our draw kk. yea !!
İt is Yotsuba again .

Looks so small right ? :)
draw a picture is getting my boyfriend's hobby haha .







Here is the our another draw :)

Charcoal Drawing 9 Cartoon Yotsuba
Charcoal Drawing 8 Cartoon Yotsuba
Charcoal Drawing 7 Cartoon Yotsuba
Charcoal Drawing 6 Cartoon Yotsuba ~
Charcoal Drawing 5 Cartoon Slam Dunk!
Charcoal Drawing 4 Cartoon Ein
Charcoal Drawing 3
Charcoal Drawing 2
Charcoal Drawing 1
Charcoal Drawing
I Drew Dolphin


Sort:  

beautiful animation, very good hand for drawing excellent bravo Real congratulations one artist

Thank you so much for the good words :) Thank you with all my heart :))))

I wish i could draw, lol but i lack appreciation for artistry, I will work on a foreign language next, Spanish . . .

oh I am also like that i cant draw well too and studying foreign language :D

your drawing look pretty good to me : )

nicely crafted artwork ; )

Thank you so much : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38