Pixel art: My Guko fan art using Ms Paint.

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians!!!

I just wanted to share my artwork that I had done yesterday. So, no class and no work because it was labor day. Due to boredom, I made some fan art of guko in a ultra instinct mode. I used also a bit defective mouse (like the cursor was contradicting my moves) in doing this artwork. I had made some arts on Ms Paint but I didn't finished it for fun. This latest artwork was a successful for me. Mainly, I always use guides in doing some artworks but this time it's a free hand.

image_search_1525152248141.jpg

My Guko fan art using Ms Paint.

So here was my process:
1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png

I had some hours in making this artwork but in the end, it was satisfying.

I hope you enjoyed visiting my blog for today and do give a little support from you by just tapping resteem and upvote. Follow me also if you haven't followed me yet.

You can also join our discord group where you can find interesting and talented people here

badzkie123.gif

See Yah!!!

Sort:  

Awesome work! I’ve never worked with MS Paint that way. It goes to show you it’s not the tool it’s the artist that creates the art.

You are very skilled and you create excellent work with tools that don’t allow you to fake proficiency.

sis @nikema his a legend when it becomes to art, he got curie'd by drawing a portrait of a friend :D

Only Legend use MS Paint 💖

Oh wow. I can see why. Are you two friends outside of steemit?

Yes, we are.

Nice. Now you’re all my little brothers 😀.

We study the same courses also 😂😂😂

Thanks. Nikema. I just did it by trying new things about art. I am so happy that I received good comments for me. It makes me eager to do more at my best.

Yes, keep going little bro! I’m cheering you on 🎉

Awesome digital art, your steps away from making your very own utopian submissions!

Thanks. I am planning my first contribution soon . I hope it will be approved 😂😂😂 In graphics category.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by badzkie123 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @badzkie123!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #dynamicsteemians initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @dynamicrypto and @dynamicgreentk, the visionaries behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

Currently there is a tier system in place that determine your upvote amount from @thundercurator, they are:

  • use the tag dynamicsteemians and receive a $0.05
  • use the tag and mention thundercurator in your post and receive a $0.10
  • use the tag and mention thundercurator and dynamicgreentk in your post and receive a $0.15 upvote from thundercurator

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Oh thanks. Thundercurator. 🤣🤣🤣

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by badzkie123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @badzkie123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72