Lucky winner of the raffle portrait | @ejnavares

in #art6 years ago (edited)

April 3, 2018, which I conducted a raffle portrait for my friends. I know it is late to upload my post but I made this blog for documentation.

Why I conducted for raffle portrait?

  • It was just, that the raffle portrait was a joke because I tried to be in April fools but suddenly came out to reality because they urged me to do so. So, the raffle portrait happened.

IMG_20180422_215038.jpg

"Lucky winner of the raffle portrait | @ejnavares"

This portrait was done on April 22,2018 which I was free at that time because of my schedule at duty and academic. I also updated him for the status of the portrait and he understood my situation because he is also a working scholar.

So, here were the participants participated my raffle portrait:
Screenshot_2018-05-06-18-07-19-289_com.miui.home.png

Mechanics:

10 participants picked their numbers ranging from 1-10 as I instructed. Each participant had only unique number, no numbers should be repeated. At 8:00 pm, Philippine Standard Time, the picking of the numbers was generated at the google. I made a documented video but I did not know how to upload it on steemit. So, the winner will be picked at the 3rd time of picking. So, that 3rd time of picking was the number of Mr. @ejnavares. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

Documented proofs:
Screenshot_2018-04-03-20-19-38-214_com.miui.home.png

Screenshot_2018-04-03-20-24-52-710_com.facebook.orca.png

Screenshot_2018-04-03-20-20-45-860_com.facebook.orca.png

Sorry for the words of my friends. Haha 😂😂😂😂
By the way, our language is Bisaya.

So, here was the process of my drawing:
IMG_20180422_160658.jpg
IMG_20180422_165041.jpg
IMG_20180422_195310_HDR.jpg
IMG_20180422_210929_HDR.jpg
IMG_20180422_215648_HDR.jpg

So, that's it !!!

Again, congratulations to the winner, @ejnavares

You can visit here how my portraits were made and the materials that I used.

More interesting stories about me on steemit together with art. Follow me. And stay tuned for my future blogs that you might be interested. Don't forget to give some little support by just tapping upvote and resteem if you wish to.

You can also join our discord group where you can find interesting people, talented and active also. Click here

badzkie123.gif

See yah!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by badzkie123 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You got a 16.67% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @badzkie123!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by badzkie123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice work!! Smooth shading.

woah, idola apil nya pud ko sa raffle sunod hahahah ganahan kaayo ko anang naay laing taw muhimo portrait nako ba

Haha. Ok ra. Pwede rasad taka I add sa amo gc if ok ka.

Pwede rasad direct message sa discord. Para sa numbers nga raffle. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72