More fun with fractal art

in #art7 years ago

I think I am starting to overdo it a little bit and spending way more time than I should experimenting with different designs and colors. This one reminds me of waves in the ocean but I am sure some people will see other things, so feel free to share what you see.



This one turned out a little creepy, like a warped Van Gogh

Now its time for me to take a break!


Sort:  

First one definitely look like waves! Or maybe flames.
Second one is super cool too! Neat pics! Thanks for sharing.

Thanks, I think I over dosed on playing around with this stuff. Time for me to get outside and take more photos.

BTW---- it will be a new moon soon(less light interference from the moon), so its a very good time for Milky way captures if you are so inclined. I remember you expressed an interest in it a while back.

we must believe this image is yours ? just becouse you put your name in ? lol

I also have the original and have it on my website, but I do appreciate the compliment

Yes, I can imagine a lot of waves on the ocean through your 1st picture! No idea about the 2nd picture, maybe whirl water! Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45