The traveller

in #art7 years ago (edited)

014_traveller.jpgI
I made this painting over the course of 2 days in my free time without thinking too much about what I was doing. It has created some ideas for a new series of paintings about travelers in a fantasy land, so I may be making more of these. I also came across
the second creativecomp by @sammosk so this will be my entry.

Sort:  

Super cool art :)

Congratulations @azbeen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent work @Azbeen!
What software are you using?

hey @leoplaw , I mostly use photoshop for all my images and I usually just sketch on paper before adding the colors!

Wow! Cool :) Especially I like the colors.

Thanks! The colors are one of the hardest parts, I've still got much to learn about them.

Congratulations @azbeen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This would be great used in a children's book.
Have you used your images in any books?
Great image!

no not really... but I am working on a childrens book these days!

You should definitely be published with your images in books! I would be interested in seeing any children's books with your images!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86