Grandmaster cockroach

in #art6 years ago

A while ago, I created the logo for a friends' band called "Grandmaster Cockroach" and had fun trying to draw a cockroach character. Also the font was custom designed by me and since I don't know much about typography,I think it turned out pretty well.


IMG_20180925_010900_305.jpg


IMG_20180925_010900_304.jpg

Sort:  

Hahaha i love this ! The colours are so wonderful and magical <3 Green and purple <3 And his expression is great <3 <3 Love your style, @azbeen !

He looks like he's a mischievous sage ! :D

thank you! he definitely is a cheeky dude!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Woow looks really cool!
He really looks like a wise grandfather who realized that the art of Freedom and Life means to simply be one self! Haha
Really nice colors and illustration! You have my follow :)

thanks!I like your interpretation of the concept!

That is a very funny idea! I can imagine your cockroach being a star in a Disney animation! It is truly great! Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84