Daily drawings #26

in #art6 years ago

I made this quick painting today using simple shapes and focusing on getting the colors right.
I kind of like it and think I might do a few more as a series.
I might even upload them to redbubble as prints.

180_island.jpg

Sort:  

That's a really cute cartoony island illustration! Great work, you absolutely got the colors right and the whole thing looks very nice.

Thank you!

Nice one and yes, some more drawings would be awesome. 😁

Thanks! I will do, these are relatively quick so I may also do a process video too.

That would be amazing content for your blog 😀

I really like ur art style, calming so soothing to see.. keep it upp :3

thank you !

Looks nice! Simple but awesome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78