Daily drawings:

in #art6 years ago

This was the last creature I came across, during my summer adventure in the woods. Tom had an important message to deliver, so he had split from his group, to travel to a very specific spot in the woods. I found him resting in a safe area by the river and I sat with him for a while. I told him it was my last day there so he left me with a little secret that I could take with me. Apparently, creatures like him can be found anywhere.. you just have to know how to look for them.
I am back home in the city now, but armed with this new knowledge I'll definitelly be on the lookout for more of these little creatures.


IMG_20180821_002511_281.jpg

Sort:  

What a wonderful series, this has been :> They are all very adorable and I hope we will get to meet them again in the future through you <3

I'm glad you liked it. I'm probably gonna collect these and make a world around.. I've had this idea for a long time and it's just starting to make sense.. I happy to have you on the ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56552.34
ETH 2332.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35