Drawing With Azaan 1 - How to draw a panda

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi! I have decided to create a series in which I will be drawing things of your request every day, I will then upload how I drew them so you guys can see for yourselves. In today's post we will be drawing a panda suggested by someone in the steemit chat. 


What you will need:

Microsoft Paint

A decent mouse

The steemit cursor - http://cursorsteem.surge.sh

Creativity

A picture of the subject

Finished product,

Todays video can be found here: 


Dtube was not working for me so I used youtube. I hope you enjoy my post, be sure to comment what I should draw next.


-Azaan (the great not so great paint painter)


Sort:  

My son like it. Now we watch the video....

@azaan, I already placed your art as a signature in my novel.... It's perfect! Thank you.

Your panda has a surprised look) But it's so cute) Good idea!

Haha nicee you really did make the panda!!

Making it with paint is more impressive :O

@azaan nice name and post thankyou have a good day ahead

Changed from everyday to every Friday due to me being busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35