My first portrait oil painting..

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I painted this painting 13 years ago when I was a student, I always studied more than painting but I liked painting more than it, Now I have more leisure and I can continue painting better than before, l like to share this with my steemian friends, have a nice day
.
Oil on canvas 50×40
IMG_20180217_155221.jpg

Sort:  

You are a greattt painter...
Lady in your painting
remember me a person that i love so much💓😘

Thank you dear, I'm glad for it..😃😙

This amazing drawing is for 13 years ago, so it shows that now you are a great painter!

Thank you for giving me positive energy and supporting me🙏🙏🙏

You should continue! It's a very nice painting!

Oooh, thank you very much dear🙇

beautiful .. 👍

This is a beauty, you are talented!

Thank you kalemandra, You gave me a double energy today🙇🙇🙇🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75