You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: ❤️ Calligraphy for @karensuestudio's Life of the Wild Adult coloring book ❤️

in #art7 years ago

You two remind me of my brother and I. Both super creative and supportive of each other. I love it when I recognize this awesome dynamic duo in others!

And my god, your sister is quite the artist. Truly phenomenal work here.

@happyolly you pop into my mind as someone who would be into stuff like this!

Y'all shine so hard on here. So happy that I discovered you guys!

Sort:  

awww thank you! Yeah we have a lot of fun together, and kind of keep each other challenged in various things too I think hahah. Her art is amazing :) so glad to hear you are enjoying our blogs, thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38