You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKING OF A DRAGON WITH A 4-YEAR-OLD ARTIST

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Not bad at all for a 4-year-old. I think he did an amazing job and it seems like he had fun doing it as well. He definitely put your tools to some good use and created a beautiful piece of his art with them. :)

I am sure you are a proud mom. He really did do a great job. Heck probably better than me trying to paint something similar. lol

Thank you for sharing it with us.

Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Proud mom, off course! I was surprised to see that he knew how to use some of the palette knives. I loved it because I did not have to say anything to him. I let him do whatever he wanted, the way he wanted.
Have a beautiful day! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94