You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE WORLD IS MINE - MAKING OF

in #art5 years ago

I loved the process of making your artwork. You really did an amazing job describing it all in detail.

I really like the boy hugging the Earth. I think this is exactly what Earth needs a bit more now. I think we are really not doing a great job of taking care of the only planet we have to live on.

Thank you for sharing your art with us. Have a blessed day. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! The newer generation and by that I mean kids who are currently between 5 and 15 are far more aware of their impact on the planet and interested in leaving a smaller footprint.

Well, I truly hope they do have a different mindset when it comes to preserving this planet. It is truly the only one we have.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66