Sort:  

You got a 11.57% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @awakeningartist!

Well done . very good art.

Thank you !

Enjoy it man! I'm artist too and digital art is really cooool :) thanks for sharing your work :)

crazy! I am gonna check your posts now :)

have fun and keep up the great work ! :)

Sure will do

yeahhhh. nice try. I have edited​ many​ of my pictures using this Software​. Adobe​ PS is awesome.

Thanks man :) post them some time!

OK Sure. :)

Pretty cool what you created out of this picture! Very interesting post! Thanks for sharing :)

Thanks yo!

Nice digital art and photography by you. These are awesome.

thanks guys! do resteem to support :)

Yep the transformation is done very well! Looking forward to see more like this!

Cool artwork! Can you make a PS CS6 tutorial please? :)

Thank you :) Yupp! I have plans for that.

This post has received a 9.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @awakeningartist.

hy Booster​. how can I use your service??? I want to boost my Posts. guide me please.

Hello , Upvote and Follow you. Visit me blog . Thank you and Welcome...
@byltc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72