You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #87 Paint with Donica - 4 Treasures of Chinese Painting + Recreating Film Characters 来画国产动画角色 + 文房四宝小知识 | 齐白石杯 月旦评

in #art6 years ago

what kinda paper are you using? looks very much different!
Beautiful work btw :)

Sort:  

Thanks! :) I mentioned in “About the Paper” part: I used rice paper which is a common medium for Chinese painting. It’s absorbing the ink/pigments.
How did you see my post btw? I haven’t explored the art circle on Steemit yet - been busy with travel and photography. =)

oh that amazing! I haven't seen anything like it before, looks too brittle.
I was going through new posts on steemit looking for nice presentations and baaam! found you :)

Beautiful work btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30