My Journey here on steemit so far ! (All Sketches)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Joined steemit during september ,frankly speaking I thought this wouldn't work out for me at all, considering my schedule. But you guys proved me wrong! I have learnt so much here and as i wanted to post regularly here I made more and more of my artworks , Steemit as a whole encouraged me to make more artworks , Everyone in this platform is just too sweet and helpful if they were not I could have never come this far!

@curie & @berniesanders have supported me all the time with their votes, Thanks a lot for your support guys,seriously you guys are the best! Keep helping all those new authors out there.

Let me walk you through all those various methods of sketching I have learnt this year since i joined steemit!


Pencil shading of Elder Titan A champ from dota2:

Charcoal sketch - Wall Flower:

Charcoal pencil sketch:

Quick Sketch-Miley Cyrus:

Caricature:

Slinky Shading technique - Sketch I

Slinky Shading technique - Sketch II

Slinky Shading technique - Sketch III

@Ned hyper-realistic sketch :

Ana Cheri Hyper Realism sketch:

Anne Hathaway Portrait -Hyper realistic sketch:

John Snow Hyper Realism sketch

Hyper Realism sketch:

Lady in the mist:

And Finally old Charcoal sketches from 2007 :



Thank you for all your support guys!
If you haven't subscribed for my updates yet do follow @awakeningartist for further updates!
Wishing you guys all a very happy new year in advance!
NAMASTE!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

These are so amazing :) good job!

hey thanks aishu :D happy new year :D

Really amazing! Thanks for sharing. Upvoted, following from now and resteemed. Happy new year.

hey thanks a lot :D happy new year :D

Good hand eye thing going there @awakeningartist

thanks a lot mate :D

Awesome collection :)

thank you ! happy new year :D

You are truly gifted. Good luck with Steemit in 2017!

thank you that means alot :D do follow for more updates :D happy new year :D

Really great drawings!

thanks mate :D do follow for more updates! happy new year :D

you are an amazing artist! i particularly liked the hyper- realism sketches. beautiful work, thank you for sharing.

Hey thanks A Lot :) the only Difference Bw Hyper Realism And the rest Is that This Method Takes a Lot Of time , around 30-60hrs depending on the size ! Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66