Insta sucks

in #art7 years ago

Hey how's everyone doing?
AwakeningArtist here, Its been so long since i posted probably coz i was busy setting up my gallery, I had created a instagram page a few months back called "art_for_ur_soul" unfortunately instagram is a fuking peice of shit. It shut down my account coz i was posting a few nude artworks. I was really pissed and there is no point staying like that, how ever i tried reporting but you know how it works one they take it down no matter what reason you give they just don't return your account.

Fortunately or unfortunately Ill be in need of a facebook page and an insta page to display my artworks to increase my audience. For now I am posting them on my private instagram profile.(god help me with this)

Take a look at the new profile (old private account with my pics removed) and let me know what you think in the comments below. Steemit rocks Insta sucks

dsafsdg.jpg

Follow @awakeningartist
for regular updates on painting tips and original artworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52