In the end we are all just dreamers in this endless universe,Original Artwork!

in #art8 years ago


Original Artwork

I look up at the night sky, and I know that, yes, we are part of this universe, we are in this Universe, but perhaps more important than both of those facts is that the Universe is in us. When I reflect on that fact, I look up—many people feel small, because they’re small and the Universe is big, but I feel big, because my atoms came from those stars.
-Neil deGrasse Tyson

Follow @awakeningartist for more :D
NAMASTE!

Sort:  

Beautiful work

thank you @alktoni ,namaste!
do follow me for more :)

Yes, absolutely lovely.

thanks mate,do follow for more :D
namaste :)

Any way to buy some art as a Christmas gift?

yes definitely!
can you contact me on
https://www.facebook.com/tejas.bm
so i can show you more of my artwork ? :)

I'm not on facebook! Steemit is my first big foray into social media! But could I look at some stuff there, i.e. is it a public page?

Oh alright, I don't mind uploading it here but it ll look like a spam if I upload do many at once, how about steemchat?

Yes, I've been meaning to get on steemchat anyway, if that's a reasonable avenue for doing stuff like this. I will hit you up on there once I figure it out. Thanks!

That's way better than posting all my artworks on the comment section here, awaiting for your presence there :) Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50