Epic self-embarrassment. Digital art day-1

in #art7 years ago

Capture.JPGAEGAG.JPG

I swear to the overlords I am A better artist than this. Without the touch of a paper I dont feel what i sketch AND THINGS HAVE GONE HORRIBLY WRONG.
Just look at that guy's face. DAFAQ is that? xD

This was the reference picture I used :

xrhdhdrh.jpg

What a disappointment in life xD

I really need to get my digital art techniques right. I wanted to post this even though it was horrible is coz i know , Tomorrow ,this is gonna push me towards learning it. I needed this " I am gonna embarrass myself if i dont get better now" feels!

SRHSRH.JPG

From an artist's perspective I know this is HORROR!
I apologize to who ever this man is. I swear Ill come back one day and fix this one day.

For those of you who haven't seen my sketches and paintings here are a few,

DQmUsYvQSSxrX2H5rkxPc7v4pQwSGzNQWQ6FyMmGWhxF9C5.jpg

DQmUp83UAfp4supvycSuxGsTBNG1dQ4AQojvtSU3PN3BLHh.jpg

DQmRY1ajVPMz84ugMTg7gvVB1Q91Tx5KL5aay6kaz4h4ZMb.jpg

You seeee?

Keeping this self embarrassment aside, there are Things to learn from today's mistakes :

1.When creating something definite you need to have a scale.
2.Reference image must be placed right next to the canvas.
3.DO NOT TRUST WOMEN.
4.Brushes need to be managed.
5.Its always good to have fun every now and then xP

I am gonna keep this in draft without posting, Since the best time to post is not now, Gonna do something really stupid once again, Finally meeting this lady after all the drama ! You will never let of of people you care about.
You fellas have a fabulous day

Adiós, grazie for reading!

Once upon a rooftop.

Follow @awakeningartist for more :)
Steem on!

Sort:  

Amazing creativity dear , your all drawing is fantastic and These colors I love it .

Thanks for sharing .

Namaste

I am glad you look past the horror haha. Thanks :)

Its good post and your work is awesome .
Im new here and given your suggestion .how to work here and increase profile.

Thank you!

Maybe you didn't like the subject. You obviously like to draw women, not men! ;) Try harder!

Hahahaha good observation 😂

How about PS CS6 tutorial step by step school? We would appreciate that. BTW i am not pushing you by any means. :)

Hey there! I am planning on doing my everyday progress in digital art. Ill be explaining a lot of tools and methods as i start advancing.

I had expected something soooooooo much worse than this because of the way you put it to me, lol! Its actually really good for a first time!

Ohh babe :') the way you support me even when i do it horribly wrong. Makes me smiles :')
Thanks love!

No problem! There is always a way of learning ;)

Omg.. I really like your art, and hope be like you.
if you do not mind, please visit and advise my art blog.

Thanks a lot man! that means a lot tbh! Ill definitely take a look :)

That looks terrible haha, but ik you'll get better!

I better do xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35