Ana Cheri Portrait - Original Artwork

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit family!

Had a beautiful day today ,
So happy to share my artwork with you all,


Refrence picture

My Original Artwork of Ana Cheri

I am a huge fan of ANA CHERI, I love her so freaking much !
she has always been my inspiration when it comes to fitness.



I have to say ,I usually never start shading until i finish my entire base sketch but for this one i really could not wait to see the end result


I really loved the method and steps i followed for her portrait


Was here after just a few Hours of work


After getting her eyes right i was very excited to share it with my fellow steemers so i might have hurried up a lil bit




And finally a scanned copy of ANA's Portrait


Let me know what you guys think in your comments!

If you like my ARTWORK do follow me through my art journey :D

Thank you steemit !

@awakeningartist


Sort:  

Ciao Ana!
I like the editing of you page.
I can't find the way to change characters, colors, to have the images positioned as I like,...
Please! You help me and I help you...
Smack!!

hey :D
if you haven't used HTML before ,check out this link it has everything you need :D
http://www.w3schools.com/tags/tag_center.asp

Thanks Ana!
Kisses!

Lovely sequence watching you change shade and color - almost surreal :)

thank you :D follow for more :D

Awesome work!

beautiful name :D thank you, sir :D

Thank you too 8)

nice one anna

thanks sister :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58