Dance Series: Spontaneous Performance in the Trainstation with a Street Musician.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was walking towards my home late in the evening, when i heard someone playing the piano. I knew at that moment that i had to Dance. This is the thing that i love the most about Artistry, we never met only spoke about 4 words and where able to take a moment in time and tell a story together. Commmunication exists on levels higher then only physical.

Enjoy a video of me dancing. I go by the dance alias "Revo Soul"

If you enjoyed the post(or not leave a comment or some feedback as i am curious of what you guys think.

If you find my posts valuable you can help me out witha upvote and a resteem to get my posts out there, which will be much appreciated.

Connect with me @avilio91

Sort:  

Wow ..You are a fun person ... :)
Upvoted !
SteemOn ! - @Utfull

Appreciate it @Utfull. Good luck on your Steem journey aswell !

Congratulations @avilio91! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice!! Cool feature!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42