PIO's Teardrops Art 😊❤️

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My baby loves to draw, especially animals, most especially dinosaurs, but when I ask his dad to draw my entry for Smart Media Token of @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops, He asked me, Nanay, (Mom) Why didn't you ask me to draw it for you? So I said *go ahead draw your own entry I'll show it to the world.


He even put his name on his art, so I won't be confuse with his art with his dad'a art 😂❤️

Hope you like my baby's art

Thanks for dropping by ❤️❤️❤️😘

Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Also our very own @precise , a very kind person and inspiration to everyone.
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

That was cute.

Hehe thank you 😊

awww talented baby :-) <3

Thank you maam....😘❤️

A genuine and beautiful work of art. Very sweet.
@Teardrops SMT imaginary @surpassinggoogle sent this tear of joy.

Here you can see the mention:
A Tear now has value # 9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52