Sort:  

Thanks buddy! I had more pictures but a bunch of them corrupted on me, So there should hopefully be more next post.

Can't wait! About how long does it take to make one of these masterpieces?

I work on and off on them for around a week, it's a decent time window that doesn't have me forcing it and making mistakes. (I unfortunately have never kept a time log when I draw so I don't have an actual number.) Generally it's the color portion that takes up the most time on these.

Nice! It's workin for ya!! The colors add so much. Keep it up and soon enough you'll be a WHALE. You could also maybe at some point repost some of your first works on here. They deserve much more than the few cents they earned!

Thanks! That's the dream, haha.
That's a good idea! i'll figure out some way to throw back to them, Maybe a mid year recap or an end of year recap or something.

That's a brilliant idea. Can't wait! Are you selling them?

At the moment I'm selling them locally (in my area). I'm in the process of setting up a web store so that I can offer them to more people and be able to accept more then just cash or an e-transfer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56