You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

I looked at the letter a lot and I read it over and over again with terrified eyes. What do men mean to the disaster? The subject is very serious and the man is not playing. I do not deny and I will not say that I did not like the show of Tamer, but it is a wonderful and tempting show and will lead me a lot in the coming days to get rid of rats. Please I'm thin hearted I always know.

I wrote my letter: D Tamer I want a bottle of poison Please kill the huge mouse at home Please, replied with his usual cruelty: One bottle will not be enough You may enter another mouse I will give you two bottles Each bottle kills more than ten elephants,

  • please enter …

  • Do not tell anyone about the poison.

I will not lie to you, I took a hysterical laugh and I will tell that it is a precious treasure I got, to kill the wanted and those who annoy me of mice, of course, so do not get me wrong, I am afraid of rats and my heart is very weak can not bear, and afraid of my imagination and everything with a thin universe I know and my heart weak fragile I can not bear anything but they always wrong me.

I sent him a letter shyly to reassure me that I will not tell anyone to send me the poison in a bottle of medicine by shipping, and I received the parcel was very creamy with me did not ask me any money, but told me that it is a simple gift for me writer loves to read stories, and stressed that one point of poison With cotton behind the earlobe enough, it was naive and good-hearted and thanked him so much for his great knowledge and told him it would be a secret that did not worry.

The days and months passed and nothing happened, and yesterday I do not know what happened. Damer sent me a letter threatening that he wants one hundred thousand pounds, otherwise tell everyone, I do not know what the man is talking to. I sent him my message with tension: What do you speak?

  • You know very well what I say and what did D Muna send the money, otherwise I told the police immediately of the disaster how I act now, I do not know do not know, does anyone tell me how to act in that dilemma and why men threaten me Why?

Is it because three of my colleagues work and five of my friends and four of the neighbors in the architecture died without reason at the same time I was with them in the same room or elevator, O disaster, what I sin in their death is a judgment and fate and strange coincidence occur every day Believe me I never lie

How do I act now? I do not know I will have to meet face-to-face to try to convince him that I have nothing in common that I think there is a bottle of poison I have not opened yet.

How do I act now? I do not know, I think I will have to meet face to face to try to convince him that I do not have anything in it. I think there is a bottle of poison that I have not opened yet. I will have to open it. I do not know. I am really confused and I want to think a little. I'm really scared.

This was my first letter to him, but unfortunately the man did not leave me alone and my brothers and he wanted to take out the devil hidden, and wrote strange words on his page damned facebook and he responds to my letter and accused me that I separated between him and Shaima old love university and has returned to take revenge for me, I will have to reveal the truth now after all those years but remember that I did not want to swear to you?

I do not know what I will say now you will like it or not, but the truth is with great regret and always is the truth is painful no one likes life, who of us like it truth tell me tickets and work hard and try to enter college and you enter the college and you hate it and you do not work, but you are forced Dear .

I started my story when I was 13 years old, so I did not know I was different from the rest of the girls in my age. I hated to look at the mirror very badly. I do not know why, although I looked at any mirror by chance I saw myself as very ugly and terrifying. I do not know why. Those around me think that they make fun of me.

I am not really beautiful I know the truth and I will accept it with a large chest I took care of my studies and decided not to look at the mirror and passed years and I do not care about anything except my studies And that night I was returning from the lesson of life I was in high school I entered my room and found that girl sitting on my bed in darkness and look at me, And tried to get out of the door of the room but the door closed strongly source of high voice and here I do not know I felt very terrified and fear of that girl was never terrifying But the girl was a replica of me I am my version modified but beautiful I do not know how do I dream I was scared What is happening here? Follow them nervously: Who are you ??

She did not respond, but was looking sarcastically as she moved her hands with great pleasure I tried to open the door but it was stuck did not open I tried to scream but my screams as if there was locked in my throat did not come out of my mouth was taken laughing loudly I heard her voice says with a frightening voice and eyes piercing:

  • Relax "Mona Hares" No one will hear you so do not exhaust yourself, my dear

  • who are you ??

  • I am your neighbor from the other world and I am fed up with you and your foolish behavior, Mona, and this is enough, stupid, I could not answer him. I was very scared. What do you say????????? In that strange world to show me my wife and what she wants from me

Sort:  

Hi @austinedward

thanks for your thoughts and the story

Nice story thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66442.48
ETH 3553.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10