You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Badge of Originality - Human Certified Original Works GENESIS POST and ART TUTORIAL

in #art7 years ago

Very nice and probably very useful idea. I see the way how to inform about plagiarism, bur maybe there is some way to inform directly about originality ? And this way to have confirmation or decline about that. ... I think many authors often are thinking that they are very unique ... but might be they are not :)

Sort:  

Yeah I think this is a valid point and I will update my posts when I get a second to indicate that in addition to just not plagiarized, I am only handing these out when it is original content... e.g. just paraphrasing an article, even if you cite your source, is not original. I have already been doing this in practice, but rereading my posts I see I didn't really specify this. Great comment! Cheers - Carl

Hi @aurumv, I think this is a terrific comment because it builds on what the original poster is saying and takes the discussion a step father, adding a terrific follow up inquiry that has helped shape the direction of the "Human Certified Original Works" movement going forward.

I am trying to support great commenters like yourself and encourage others to take the time to leave honest thoughtful comments. If you agree to let me quote some or all of your comment, it may be featured in an upcoming post as an example of great commenting. Please reply to let me know if you approve of this use of your terrific comment :) Cheers - R-bot

Thank you @r-bot. It will be a honor to me if you will quote my coments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35