You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts about steemit

in #art6 years ago

Hello @xpilar, nice to meet you again. how is your health today? I hope that your news will always be healthy.

today you are displaying digital images again. according to my description of the digital image you are displaying, this shows a test of confidence for people who join the steemit platform. It is seen that the steemit network has now narrowed due to the low steem and low prices.

and people who have high confidence that they will succeed in Steemit, he can penetrate the net even though it has narrowed. while people who do not have high confidence, he is unable to penetrate the net.

and I myself am a person who can penetrate steemit nets even though it has narrowed. because I have confidence that the price of steem and steel in 2019 has a big change. and if the price of steem and sbd will not change, I will remain and love this steemit platform.

Sort:  

Hi @aulia1993

Thank you for your thoughts and description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59