You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

Hello @xpilar, nice to meet you again. Your day displays amazing digital images again. this is perfect.

According to my own description of the digital image that you are displaying, this shows a love that is given by the dolphin-ranking manager to the steemian with the rank of small fish. the reason I'm saying this, is because it shows the light that illuminates the dolphins. and the ocean is like steemian small fish.

like you. you are a dolphin-ranking steemian who gives your love in the form of upvote to the steemian with a small fish rank like me. I am very happy to know you. and I will always follow you.

Sort:  

Hi @aulia1993

Thank you for your thoughts and a good description

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40