You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spelunking With Max (produced by @NoNamesLeftToUse) and A Note To All

in #art6 years ago

I am also very happy to meet you. eliminating boredom and fatigue with games or movies, it's not the right thing to do in my opinion.

In my opinion, to get rid of boredom and fatigue, the right thing to do, which is to go to the sights of natural scenery that you have never visited. I'm sure this will eliminate your boredom. while for fatigue, the right thing to do, which is doing sports. this is just my suggestion for you. hopefully your saturation and fatigue will quickly disappear.

Sort:  

You're probably right. Too cold for sports but not cold enough for safe ice to play hockey on, but I was planning to take a hike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93