Pictures of the week

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Living in the advance province has encourage me to be a creative person. Which is I have to handling and dealing with various of activities. Actually, those activities have given me a chance, taking pictures for example.

For couple days ago, I have enduring with many meeting. That gave me a chance to shot some pictures. And here the pictures of the week

Construction of Matraman Fly Over

image

I saw the activity when I across the Matraman Bridge.

The light of apartment

image

Can't imagine how much power were used to lighting the tower

I and plastic

image

Keep recycled guys!

The Sun and the Mosque

image

Remember and keep doing good thing
image

the power of color
image

Last class for statistic
image

What I do believe is a picture able to describe more than thousands of word's

Thats all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50