You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dendō Dango" An Inktober Comic - Day 09 [Swing]

in #art5 years ago

Great looking stuff you have here! Derangedvisions suggested to me that you might be able to help me with a little project I'm working on. Are you on Discord? Can you contact me if you are?

ats-david [ats-witness]#1997

Sort:  

Hey! Thank you! I am but I’m tabling at a con and won’t be home til late. Will hit you up pending when I get there 😂 What’s it regarding?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was looking for someone who may be able to help me with some different types of logos/mascots for a Steem project I'm working on. Just wanted to see if you'd be interested. Nothing too intricate, but I like your style and thought it might be a good fit.

Great! Just added you on discord so feel free to send me more info through there. Thanks, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42