The best 3d modelling tutorials for beginners [Blender]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

My first 3d doughnuts!

final scene.png

Hi, fellas!

Do you know what is Blender?

s-l1600.jpg

Well… Not this type of blender...
I'm talking about 3D software.
Many people wonder what is the best way to start learning Blender, so I will share with you the most famous YouTube tutorials for beginners.

blender-logo.jpg

Andrew Price

In my opinion his tutorials are the best for beginners. Andrew explains everything very detailed, so you can create these tasty doughnuts, even if you have never done something related to 3D.

Tutor4u

These tutorials are also good way to start, especially if you don't have much free time or you are looking for something realistic like cups, rings or even this cloth napkin:

Sort:  

I did :D a goddamn juicer, i used solidworks for the task :D

I'm looking forward to seeing it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25