3D Low Poly Game Tiles (Blender)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hey, Steemians,

I've always loved low-poly models
(my CPU loves them as well, since they are easier to render)!

game blocks 2.png

So today I will show you some tiles I made and I will give you a link to the tutorial I used, so if you are into 3D you can create something similar!

game blocks 5.png

That's the first scene, which I rendered.

game blocks.png

Later I changed the colors, because I prefer brighter ones, especially when it comes to games or movies.

Game Blocks 4.png

And I also added some flowers, which are not low poly. They make the scene looks better tho!

game blocks 3.png

Sort:  

Personal style and stylizing are very important in low poly. Otherwise it just looks outdated.

Those are pretty neat.

Thank you, @poet! I am always trying to make things in my own style. We need more uniqueness in this world! :)

awsome....colors selection is perfect
i am really eager to see ur new another art very soon....
i m newbie here plz give ur upvote..

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55