You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATOPY: The perfect Line

in #art7 years ago

Yusaymon looking his shoes without being able to use them well for his broken sole.

It is how it feels like sometimes. Looking for something you don't even know how to use well at the end. :) And damn they always in some place u can't reach. I love em dangling there, able to see but too far away to grab. :)

The tree is so dopy and bit ominous. :3 Thank you for giving the lil guy a story! I love it! I actually have no words lol. Feel honored. :)

Sort:  

while I was fighting in Illustrator trying to achieve something according to your art imagine that it was me looking for better shoes to look, I discovered that sometimes it doesn´t matter appearances sometimes it´s worth more what you feel and it lasts, and the fact that you have answered this makes me fall into an infinite loop of happiness. Thanks @atopy I promise try to be better next time ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54