You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to build up the courage for a comic

in #art7 years ago

I do comic like posts all the time. I mainly use it to express myself and what is going on in my life at the moment. I never give much thought how it looks as long as I get my message across....and then I find you....and this post...and you make me want to slap some sense into you!!! This is gorgeous! Why wait at all? What courage is needed? O.o

I do have a suggestion already. Echo. Yes, sounds eerie and mysterious and "cool". BUT also sounds washed up and not original. Gives the character "special snowflake" label right from the start. Just a thought. At the end, I will be following, even if you named her Supergirl IV. Stuning work! :)

Sort:  

Supergirl IV is growing on me. Thank you so much, I'll make sure to avoid the special snowflake label as much as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31