You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the Twelfth Doctor | Doctor Who Fanart

in #art7 years ago

Good artists will make you either want to be better or just stop altogether.

Exactly. In a way thats the main reason I didn't persuade art. That and the fact it rarely gives me the pleasure of contentment. There is always something i could have done better or differently.

with digital, you can simply delete layers when there are mistakes

lol...at some point while i was drawing i actually wanted to click the redo button...for a second i actually wondered: now where is that button...

Sort:  

I'm sorry I wasn't able to reply here soon! I thought I did, but I guess I was replying in my head! 😭 Sorry about that.

Anyway, that's so true. "There is always something i could have done better or differently." Hence, the lack of satisfaction. I kinda choked when you said you actually wondered where the redo button is - because I did, too! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29