You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's not raining here

in #art6 years ago

April is usually very moody here...so little sun and lots of rain. We had a work day yesterday. Basiclly half the school is activated in some spring cleaning outdoors. We cut branches, colored fences, preped our garden, etc etc...I got sunburned lol. I think that says it all. We have over 80F.

Look under Particles brushes. I dont remember which exactly it was....i suggest u try em all, cuz I loved em today lol. I am exactly the same... I use 3 brushes for more or less everything. But i wanted a background for this and not just a flat surface.....and I never make backgrounds...so it a very weak area for me....ended up looking through 90% of brushes. So this was an "accident" but loved how it looked at the end.

And yes, must say the more I use Corel the more I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68