One line + one line + lots of scratchingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Because I felt like it.
1.png

I did want to make something fluffy and pretty at first. But this guy came along. Well, he's here now ... alive. Have no heart to push him away. He is just looking for his story.

Sort:  

I love the way that you are taking it with this art I feel like I know you in another past life. can I use this guy?? and make another scene?

If you guys intend to make a series for thisn please use an specific tag and let me know!

I would love for you to do it. :) Seriously....id be super honored and excited to see where this goes. :)

I´m gonna prepare my mind for that dear @atopy

Woah! Sometimes the unfluffy is very cool. Looks little like Tim Burton. :D
Is he looking for a heart?

In my mind? In my mind the trees are like the sunflowers I guess...all turned to the sun. He is waiting, hopeful. For what exactly I do not know. My story shifted a bunch of times...he at first wasn't meant to have a roll but be like a part of the frame for something bigger coming along. But I guess that is the point of all images...the third scene would bring somethings else. Walking in the opposite direction, to a place where there is no sun.

But yes....everyone can make and see what they want...thats the whole beauty in it.

Nice atopy,, Its something different than you usually draw, a different style :D

I guess you could say this is what I do to relax...like my orders are usually flash and clean...for blog i like to do it fast and sloppy....and this is me just taking a chill and letting my mind wander. :)

I do hope someone gives this little guy a story because he looks so sad and lonely.

When I was young and depressed, I had an inner image with a tree, without a leaf, and a man next to him, whose disappearance had no hope. It symbolized my inner state and your paint reminds me for theses years, hehe :)

Idk...I find him kind of cute lol. A tad lost? Yes...but also a bit hopeful. :)

This is great styling, very much like this artwork!

He looks s confused:) I really love the style here, can imagine this tree walking:)

Oh wow...my best friend said the exact same thing. That the trees are walking someplace.

But they really are:)

Aww... he's so cute, and anxious, and sad all at the same time.

He just needs a haircut and a bath!

Lol....he does doesn't he? Want to take him home and introduce him to my cat family....

it looks like he is the tree's driver :) he probably has a control room in that tree hole, and he can make the tree move any distance he likes ^^ very environment-friendly hehe

Interesting that you see him as the driver....you think he has a nice home in that tree trunk? :)

Oh my gosh. I am in love with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54