One line + one line 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I was thinking of making a great post ... and whenever I start thinking of greatness, stuff happens. Like, steemit not working. Though honestly, it was a good excuse to not do a great post and postpone my heavy thoughts on tomorrow and simply doodle away. Today a short one ... I decided to make two more panels. Which is a bit odd for me, since I usually don't go back to stuff I consider finished.

2.png

And I feel like doing more. So I guess the little guy will have his story after all.

button.png

Sort:  

I relate to you so much it scares me.

Yeah...but its also nice when u find someone u can relate to. :)

Excuses excuses :p
But at least the little guy is very cute :)

This little guy looks like he deserves a story! Can't wait to see the rest!

Honestly , I didn't get the meaning of the headline. My bad.

Simple....this is more or less doodling. So lines with more lines. It is not neat or clean....its scratching. :) Anything else confusing?

Yess a story! Waiting for it :)

I like this little guy. Can't wait to see what he does!

I never make plans. I find things don't work out, if you do. We've got to sneak up on greatness...and happiness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45