How to Draw a Moonlight Night Scene Step by Step #14 Tutorial

in #art7 years ago

How to draw a Moonlight night scene step by step #14IMG_20170708_002200.jpg
Actually for Draw anything you need think what you want to draw, after then you make an image in your mind then you think from where need to start this image. At first will be bit difficult but if keep trying then you achieve your goal. So at you need think what are you going to draw.

Let's watch this video, if you need any help then let me know. I will do my best for you.

Actually this video is an example.

Watch this video and learn how to draw a Moonlight night scene.

If you like this video then Please comment below and Follow me. Support me by vote. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

This is a very nice picture! Thanks for sharing.

You are most welcome. Please Watch the video tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40