You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyday live photography.. (5pics)

in #art6 years ago

This art is amazing and your pictures render it well. You just made me craving for pizza.
I am going to resteem this, deserves to be seen.

Sort:  

tnx so much.. i appreciate that your so supportive..
did you see the other parts already?
if you did let me know what you think about them if you have the chens..
tnx so much ones again @astralaglae.. blessings!!

Yeah I did see the other parts, I thought it was good work. No worries. I think it is important to make a notice of the quality work out there, that is what Steemit should be about.

Tnx..
OK I understand, your right..
I agree, that's how it should be..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35