Return of the Divine Feminine

in #art4 years ago

Divine Feminine is rising from the depths...
She outstretches her majestic wings,
embracing and blessing all creation with her unconditional love.
She is a pure vessel for the diamond light codes descending from above...

Around 20 years ago or so, when I was exploring by myself the old-growth oak forests, I had a life-changing experience of being embraced by her wings. This blasted open my heart into the new dimensions of reality.
It's not the first time around when I am working with the energies of the divine feminine. Over many lifetimes I was worshipping her in many different forms. She was never truly gone, and we were always supported and held by her, yet her energies were very repressed for quite some time. Such a gift to witness her return, and divine feminine and masculine energies balancing within our being.

Recently I created this little ink piece:

IMG_8911.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49