You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Architecture of Creation

in #art6 years ago

;p yes, it's very potent material for a little fine tuning and reprogramming!;) I have been working with it some years ago, and it was wonderful to return to it at this time!=)
ouch! I know what you mean by having your circuits melted, this happened to me at some point too, but I am getting better with being able to handle high energies moving through me, I got better with grounding;) it seems like a major lesson over the years

Sort:  

The melt happened to desintegrate my walls and defences.. i had to build up new ones :D
After all it is all good but they were some hard times i put myself through
hmmm.. what methods of grounding did you find the most effective?

if you dont mind sharing :D

no need to build new walls, keep shedding these layers, uncovering who you truly are;)
grounding techniques - practicing journeying down through the darkness into the heart of Gaia, facing your shadow first, releasing to Her anything that does not serve you anymore, so the energy can rise up and eventually you can connect with the source above... standing barefoot on the Earth! working with the spirit of the land.. being present in the Now, grounding in your body...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26