Sort:  

This is incredible! I don’t know much about the art communities here other than the photo ones but you should check out some of the contests.

thanks so much! yes, I will keep my eye out!;)

btw: I am doing a lot of nature photography as well, I would love to learn more about some good blogs to follow;)

I follow @photocontests, which gamifies posting photos. There are many more though!

Here's a big list of contests, which is definitely not exhaustive. You can also check out the contest tag and you'll find all sorts of random stuff there. Honestly, if you're as talented as you are, you have a really good chance of winning a big chunk of the contests you enter, and some of the prizes are great and could provide a huge leg up in getting started. There are so many contests on here that there are often very few contestants (if there are even enough), and even fewer if you only count the ones that really rise to the top of the pack. Let me know if you have any questions!

thank you! <3

Very cool piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94