Album Cover Artwork for the album "Heaven Debris" by Algol

in #art5 years ago (edited)


This is a mixture of my older artwork that ended up on an album cover of another release by a dark ambient project Algol:
https://algolstuzha.bandcamp.com/album/heaven-debris

#29.jpg

#30.jpg

#31.jpg

#32.jpg

#33.jpg

#34.jpg

#35.jpg

As always it feels like such an honour to unite my art with music!
These ways of creative expression can complement each other so well...
I don't know if there would be my art without music that saved my life!
It saved me especially at the time when my voice was taken from me,
when I was forced to express music visually.
It is such a perfection of the journey, because through this I had an opportunity to learn of how to use the sound as my creative fuel, and creating my art in surrender to it. The sound guides my whole journey in a major way! Everything IS sound!;)

Sort:  

Oh gosh, Kati ! These pieces are absolutely alight with energy and heat <3 I love them very much !!!!

Thank you!!=)

This post has been voted for the project @templo, art.

@astraeir we would appreciate a greeting in our next curation report that will contain a link to your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94