✏painting and drawing

in #art6 years ago

With pencil 2B capitalize we create our work, to start painting we must have a high artist's soul then the result will satisfy the eyes.


>>**Many are asking me what tools I use to draw. Actually I only use ordinary equipment. The tools I usually use include:**

-Paper/h3
I used to use paper from a regular sketchbook. Sketchbook is easy to find, just come to the stationery store and say aja "there sketchbook?", Then you can get it. The advantage of using this paper is not to bother, must carry a sheet of paper. The drawback, the texture of the paper surface is rough. As a result, it is very difficult to sharpen and blend the shade. Even if it can, shading will not be smooth and visible once grain-grain from pencil.

After asking here and there and experimenting myself, I finally found the matching paper. His name is Canson paper. This paper can be purchased at major bookstores, in the art supply section. Usually sold in sheets (per 10 sheets) or in sketchbook form. The price is relatively affordable, for A3 size per 10 sheets, it costs about Rp. 10000-15000 only. Oya, I use a special paper for pencil drawing, because this Canson paper provides other types of paper that is for watercolors. Actually use paper for watercolor can also, but use the back side of the paper (the side of the surface is smooth).
The advantages of this paper is a soft surface texture, perfect with a pencil. As a result, make hatching even easier. The downside, because of the softness of the texture before, this paper so easily dirty. So be careful to use it, as much as possible do not touch the surface with your hands so as not polluted by oil from the surface of our skin. So I recommend this paper.
Actually, the type of paper that is used depends on the artist himself, he prefers to use what paper. So do not have to be a particular brand paper or how, yes just as the wearer aja. Clearly do not ever use regular HVS paper (which is used for photocopy it you know), because I've tried it many times on the paper .. really messed up. The paper did not want to be invited to ngarsir, pencil shreds me so messy everywhere, and worse .. difficult to remove anyway!

-pencils



I use two types of pencils, the first a wooden clutch, and the second a mechanical pencil. Clutch pencil that I use is a brand of Faber Castell. The range is from 3H, H, HB, B, 2B, up to 8B. While I use two types of mechanical pencil, which is 0.5 mm and 0.7 mm in size. Both are 2B.
Again, the brand of pencil you should wear depends on your own taste. Importantly, do not use just one type (eg HB only). Minimal use two types, one bright one dark. HB and 2B are good choices.

-Eraser



I use emm .. 3 types of eraser.
The first, the regular eraser (box shape). I use the brands of Boxy and Faber Castell.

-Other Tools



In addition to the three main tools above, I use other tools such as pencil sharpener, tissue, and cotton bud. In addition, I usually also provide other entertainment devices such as snacks, soft drinks, and songs that I usually adjust to the object that I paint.

Here are some of the drawings

8 ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() **If it's just gan first, Please also comment if there is, but that's my work.**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25