DOODLE ART for #Orchevaartcontest organized by @orcheva / 由@orcheva組織的#Orchevaartcontest的DOODLE ART

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday friends, I had an error in my entry for the challenge of @orcheva regarding my first entry, so now I corrected my error and I show my first entry for #orchevaartcontest, the challenge is to create a DOODLE ART letter "D", @orcheva Thanks for the correction and the opportunity to continue participating, I hope you like the result.

星期一的朋友,我的入場錯誤是因為我的第一個條目的@orcheva的挑戰,所以現在我更正了我的錯誤,我顯示我的第一個條目#orchevaartcontest,挑戰是創建一個DOODLE藝術字母 “D”,@orcheva感謝您的更正和機會繼續參與,希望您喜歡結果。

Here I leave the contest link/ 在這裡我離開比賽鏈接

https://steemit.com/art/@orcheva/orcheva-announce-orcheva-art-contest-ii-and-launching-new-theme-for-orcheva-art-contest-iii

Doing this DOODLE took me 4 hours and I did it with different pencils and colored markers.

做這個DOODLE花了我4個小時,我用不同的鉛筆和彩色標記做了。

(

Process of my drawing

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

>

STEP 4

STEP 5

FINISH DRAWING

-Comments, upvote, resteem -Account: @Assad25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44