when salman arrived in Indonesia, I have prepared my own hand painting (art has become a profession of my life)

in #art6 years ago

hi friend steemit how are you all, is it okay?
my post this time about my work about painting the picture of king of Saudi Arabia, Salman bin Abdulaziz al-Saud had been to Indonesia and king shrine stay at hotel indonesia for nine days. King Salman will bring at least 1,500 delegates and will sign a memorandum of understanding with Indonesia. Truth Fair Makki is the descendant of Indonesia is justified his uncle, A
Ario explained, Adil Makki was born from a mother from Indonesia named Indira Helmy and her father, Munief Makki native Saudi Arabia. Adil will arrive in Indonesia with the entourage of King Salman, so from that I paint a face named king salman saudi arabic connoisseur, when the king face smear, my simple work will be in store at meuseum in jakarta indonesi.
IMG-20180213-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180213-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20180213-WA0000.jpg

• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow up-to-date @kingscrown's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humor and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33